GhaintPunjab Logo

Check Out The Complete List Of Winners Of FilmFare Awards (Punjabi)

By: Gurleen | March 31, 2017

The much awaited Filmfare Awards (Punjabi) came to an end with a bang and I must say that the celebs were way too happy to be walking the red carpet of this prestigious award show and that too in their own homeland.

(PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2017 Just Happened But There Was A Lot Missing!)

From nominations to hosts, we've given you all the inside scoop from these awards and now we bring you the proud winners of the 2017 Filmfare Awards (Punjabi).

Here's the list:

  1. Living Legend Award - Gurdas Maan

  2. Lifetime Achievement Award - Yograj Singh

  3. Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male) - Diljit Dosanjh (Ambarsariya)

  4. Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female) - Sargun Mehta (Love Punjab)

  5. Best Director - Pankaj Batra (Bambukat)

  6. Best Film - Bambukat

  7. Best Film (Popular) - Bambukat

  8. Best Film (Critics) - Gurvinder Singh (Chauthi Koot)

  9. Best Actor Female (Critics) - Neeru Bajwa (Channo Kamli Yaar Di)

  10. Best Actor Male (Critics) - Gurpreet Ghuggi (Ardaas) | Ammy Virk (Bambukat)

  11. Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male) - Binnu Dhillon (Bambukat)

  12. Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female) - Nirmal Rishi (Nikka Zaildar)

  13. Best Playback Singer (Male) - Diljit Dosanjh for 'Mitran De Junction' (Sardaarji 2)

  14. Best Playback Singer (Female) - Jyoti Nooran and Sultana Nooran for 'Yaar Di Gali (Channo Kamli Yaar Di)

  15. Best Dialogues - Amberdeep Singh (Love Punjab)

  16. Best Screenplay - Jass Grewal (Bambukat)

  17. Best Original Story - Gippy Grewal (Ardaas)

  18. Best Debut Director - Gippy Grewal (Ardaas) | Rajiv Dhingra (Love Punjab)

  19. Best Debut (Male) - Ravinder (Aatishbaazi Ishq)

  20. Best Debut (Female) - Simi Chahal (Bambukat)

  21. Best Background Score - Jatinder Shah (Love Punjab)

  22. Best Editing - Baljit Singh Deo (Ardaas)

  23. Best Sound Design - Pankaj Batra (Bambukat)

  24. Best Production Design - Rashid Rangrez (Bambukat)

  25. Best Cinematography - Satya Nagpaul (Chauthi Koot)

  26. Best Choreography - Baba Yadav (Ambarsariya)

  27. Best Action - K Ganesh Kumar (25 Kille)

Congratulations to the winners and best of luck for more success coming your way!


Related Tags: punjabi pollywood awards ptc

Leave A Reply


© All Rights are Reserved 2017.